Associate Members

ADEPT ( formerly the CSS )

Honorary Member

John Simpkins
Tel:02380 834437
Email: John.Simpkins@southampton.gov.uk

HIGHWAYS ENGLAND

Honorary Member

Jim Gallagher
Tel:0300 470 5197
Email: Jim.Gallagher@highwaysengland.co.uk

TRANSPORT NI

Honorary Member

Pat Doherty 
Tel: 028 9054 0540 Ext: 40471
Email: Pat.Doherty@drdni.gov.uk

 

UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN

Honorary Member

Dr. Alfred Akisanya 
Tel: 01 224 272989
Email: a.r.akisanya@abdn.ac.uk

BOB WEST ESQ

Honorary Member

Tel:01722 322140
Email: west.inthelane@btopenworld.com

COLAS LTD

Colin Malins
Tel:01342 711000
Email: colin.malins@colas.co.uk

TRANSPORT SCOTLAND Honorary Member

Wayne Hindshaw 
Tel: 0141 272 7393
Email: Wayne.Hindshaw@transportscotland.gsi.gov.uk

TRANSPORT FOR LONDON

Honorary Member

Nidel Odeh;
Tel: 020 7126 4468
Email: NidalOdeh@tfl.gov.uk

WELSH ASSEMBLY GOVERNMENT

Honorary Member

Jason Hibbert 
Tel: 029 208 26268 
Email: jason.hibbert@wales.gsi.gov.uk